Skip to main content

Consortium Members

  • Consortium

The New York Federal Statistical Research Data Center Consortium is a unique collaborative effort of 14 universities and research institutions in the New York area. The participating organizations are:

  • Baruch College
  • City University of New York
  • Columbia University
  • Cornell University
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  • MDRC
  • National Bureau of Economic Research
  • New York University
  • Princeton University
  • Russell Sage Foundation
  • State University of New York at Albany
  • Syracuse University
  • University of Rochester
  • Yale University
  • We'd love to hear your ideas, suggestions, or questions!

    Are you
    Would you like to be contacted for further assistance?