Pro-Social Behaviors Affiliates

Cornell faculty, staff, students and local community members are invited to become affiliate members of the ISS’ collaborative project on Pro-Social Behaviors. Affiliates receive announcements related to the project. To join the list serve, email and provide your title (faculty, graduate student, undergraduate student, community member etc.) and department name.

Natalie Bazarova Communication
Vanessa Bohns Organizational Behavior
Marcia Eames-Sheavley Horticulture, SIPS
Chris Forman Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management
Lee Humphreys Communication
Rene Kizilcec Information Science
Neil Lewis, Jr. Communication & Social Behavior
Corinna Loeckenhoff Human Development
Brian Lucas Organizational Behavior
Drew Margolin Communication
Sharon Sassler Policy Analysis & Management
Dawn Schrader Communication
Andrea Stevenson Won Communication
Elaine Wethington Human Development, Sociology, & Gerontology in Medicine
Janis Whitlock Bronfenbrenner Center
Christopher Wildeman Policy Analysis & Management
Y. Connie Yuan Communication
Visiting Faculty, Research Associates, and Postdoctoral Associates
Erica Boothby BEDR/Psychology
Yoon Hyung Choi Communication
Dominic DiFranzo Communication
Danielle Eiseman EAS/HDRU
Extension Associates, Research Associates, and Additional Staff
Tim Marchell Skorton Center for Health Initiatives
Katherine Miller Communication
Laurie Miller Cornell Institute for Public Affairs
Jane Powers Bronfrenbrenner Center for Translational Research
Jamila Walida Simon Bronfrenbrenner Center for Translational Research
Graduate Students
Salma El idrissi Communication
Lillien Ellis Organizational Behavior
Samuel Hardman Taylor Communication
Kaylee Kruzan Communication
Amanda Purington Communication
Shruti Sannon Communication
Chao Yuan Communication
Undergraduate Students
Carmen Chen Communication
Chao Yuan Communication
Matt Maron Communication